Page 1

DENARAU RESIDENTIAL ESTATES
NEIGHBOURHOOD ASSOCIATIONS
CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESSES

Click Neighbourhood name below to view Information) Chairperson (C)  Secretary (S) Contact (X) Click the E-Mail address below to send an E-mail
     
All - General Info for ALL Neighbourhoods Bob Lyon (X) lyonr@connect.com.fj
  Max Storck (X) max@connect.com.fi
     
Fairway Palms Ajay Raniga (C) ajaybudpharm@connect.com.fj
     
Mariners Reach Jody Matulic (C) jodym@connect.com.fj
  Phyllis Williams (S) williams@connect.com.fj
     
The Cove Bob Lyon (C) lyonr@connect.com.fj
     
Marina Point Max Storck (C) max@connect.com.fj
     
     
Sovereign Quays Rosco Greenville (C) rosspaula@connect.com.fj
  Paula Greenville (S) rosspaula@connect.com.fj
     
Riverside Gardens Vijay Sharma (C) sharmaarchitects@connect.com.fj
     
The Links Bob Penn (C) bpenn@nznfiji.com
  Lesly Phillips (S) daisychain@connect.com.fj
     
Paradise Point Lester Haycock (C) lester@cms.co.nz
     
     
     
     
     

Click on the email address above to enter your email default email program to send a message


 

Emergency Telephone Numbers

Fire

911

670 0475

Ambulance

911

670 1128

Police

911 917 919

 
Nadi Police Stn  

672 2222

Namaka Police Stn  

672 2222

Tourist police  

672 2222

Denarau Security  

675 0621

FEA Emergency

913

 
Dr Raju

670 0240

992 0444

Dr Sharma

672-2288

992 2288

Nadi Hospital

670 1128

 
Lautoka Hospital

666 0399

 
Lautoka Police Stn

666 0222

 
Lautoka Fire Stn

666 0211

 

Return to main menu


DENARAU OWNERS GROUP

END OF YEAR 2008 UPDATE Click Here .


Denarau Home Owners Group - Annual General Meeting Minutes Click Here


Outstanding DREL dues (rates).

A copy of the latest debtors listing can be accessed below.

A If any owner has paid since this list below was created please send an email to jodym@connect.com.fj and the details will be removed from the list.

Click here Debtors Listing to view the latest debtors listing.

 

DUE DILIGENCE

Recent Important Emails from Bob Lyon, our spokesperson, regarding a meeting to be held on 14th April where the BDO prepared Due Dilligence report on Tabua's hand over will be discussed.       Click here EMAILS to read the emails.

Return to main Menu